Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Spartanburg

251 W Henry St Spartanburg, SC 29306

864-583-9428
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Harris Automotive Services:

reviewicon
03/14/2022

Went to this other shop, they say they cannot fix my car, so came to Harris Automotive services for the first time, they fixed my car, friendly customer service, price is less than what I expected, and fast service. Happy customer here, would definitely recommend them.


reviewicon
12/14/2021

Thank you Harris Automotive for taking my car in as soon as I called and having it fixed THE NEXT DAY!!!! Amazing customer service. Very easy to deal with. Would highly recommend.


reviewicon
11/12/2021

I have used them for TEN years now. I trust them with out reservation.


reviewicon
06/23/2021

I took my vehicle to see if they could fix my A/C. Al was professional, caring and honest. After he did some research, Al advised me they were not able to repair my A/C due to a piece of equipment they do not have at this time. He then went out of his way to put me in contact with a reputable mechanic who has the necessary equipment and is able to make the repair. Thank you Al. I'll be back for any other repairs I may need!


reviewicon
02/04/2021

This business is the most professional, compassionate, caring, & above all else honest company that I have ever had dealings with!! They had to replace my whole motor in my car. They were so consistent in keeping me informed. Mr. Al is so nice & honest as well as Corey!! Thank you so much for a job well done!! If anyone needs any work done on their vehicle, I recommend this company 1000%!!!


reviewicon
02/04/2021

Ya know these days it's hard to find someone to work on your car or truck that you can depend on them doing a good job, but these folks are honest, dependable, and professional, they did a great job on my truck and they finished it when they said they would be done. The labour was a little high but I was happy to pay the labour because it was well worth it. I highly recommend Harris Auto for all your auto needs.


reviewicon
02/04/2021

Great service was willing to help even though my vehicle was at another shop, will take future car problems to them


reviewicon
02/04/2021

Took my car here to have the engine replaced in my 2012 Dodge Challenger SRT8. Al and his team were absolutely great. They did a bunch of research for me and were able to provide me with the best options. Throughout the entire process Al and Cory kept me updated and informed. The shop was very nice and clean and all the staff were very friendly. My car is running great with no issues. The only shop I will take all 3 of my vehicles. Highly recommended.


reviewicon5 Stars!
11/04/2020

5 Stars. Thank you for taking care of my son's car today and giving me peace living far away from him. Your customer service is superb!


reviewicon
05/06/2020

Fantastic shop! Great customer service, knowledgeable staff, and fair prices. If you're in the area and need quality automotive service, definitely give them a call or stop in.


reviewicon
05/06/2020

Harris Automotive is very dedicated to customer service. They do a great job in making sure everyone has a great experience when they come to their shop.


reviewicon
05/06/2020

Great staff, reasonable prices, great work!


reviewicon
05/06/2020

I've taken my '01 Jetta here multiple times to be serviced. The staff is trustworthy, helpful, and dependable. They take pride in customer service and get the job done faster than any shop I've been to in the Upstate. I come back to this shop because I can trust that my best interest is always their top priority. They never pressure me into sales, decisions, or upsell me anything...which is a rarity to come by as a woman maintaining a cash car by myself. Harris Automotive performs well above expectation and always displays top notch integrity and ethics in their work. I recommend this shop to everyone in the Upstate!


reviewicon
05/06/2020

I would highly recommend Harris Automative Services to any of my family members, friends, collegues, clients, neighbors...and, to you! The Team at Harris Automative is comprised of members who do excellent work, exercise professionalism, and communicate well to their customers. You would do well to trust this company with your automotive needs.


reviewicon
05/06/2020

These guys are amazing! Honest! Worked with me above and beyond. Would recommend to anyone!


reviewicon
05/06/2020

Excellent, friendly service! They kept in touch throughout the process. I am very happy with their services and would highly recommend them.


Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Harris Automotive Services in Spartanburg

Auto Repair Near Campobello
Auto Repair Near Taylors
Auto Repair Near Gaffney

coupons

$5 OFF Oil Change Service

view coupon

Includes up to 5 quarts major brand oil, new oil filter, plus vehicle maintenance inspection.

  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • Jasper
  • Visit Spartanburg
  • TECH-NET Professional Auto Service - Trans
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 03/14/2022
Went to this other shop, they say they cannot fix my car, so came to Harris Automotive services for the first time, they fixed my car, friendly customer service, price is less than what I expected, and fast service. Happy customer here, would definitely recommend them.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 864-583-9428 X